Sunday, December 19, 2010
ugggg...
I haven't written in forever....School is over now and it's starting back up in like 20 days....and I need to get back on track with this weight stuff....
Wednesday, December 1, 2010
Day 1...progress
So I didn't have enough time today, to do any cardio...(well besides running around the house all day cleaning and what not...LOL) But I did just fit in a little bit of strength training and stretching!!!!! And I'm talking "a really little bit"...BUT SOMETHING IS BETTER THAN NOTHING!!!!!!!!!!!!!♥♥♥♥♥♥ YAY me!!!!
Day one is going really WELL!!!! (So far)
Day one is going really WELL!!!! (So far)
Tuesday, November 30, 2010
Day #1...(In 58 minutes)
I am sorry if anyone stumbles across this blog by accident...Because really I'm just writing it for myself...So sorry!
I am on a mission...I need to lose weight and get healthy...I know it's so cliche these days...BUT regardless...that is my goal! (Let me just share...I love that I don't have to write CORRECTLY...and I LOVE that I'm NOT going to graded on this!♥)
I will be checking in daily for the next 30 days at least...and hopefully I will have lost a good 20 pounds (HOPEFULLY)...and HOPEFULLY I will keep it up...
It's gonna take a lot to get to my desired weight...but I'll get there, or I'll die trying!
I am on a mission...I need to lose weight and get healthy...I know it's so cliche these days...BUT regardless...that is my goal! (Let me just share...I love that I don't have to write CORRECTLY...and I LOVE that I'm NOT going to graded on this!♥)
I will be checking in daily for the next 30 days at least...and hopefully I will have lost a good 20 pounds (HOPEFULLY)...and HOPEFULLY I will keep it up...
It's gonna take a lot to get to my desired weight...but I'll get there, or I'll die trying!
Subscribe to:
Comments (Atom)